Mining & Geotechnical Distributors

USA

RockTech USA

RockTech USA

Per-Erik Lindstrom
erik@rocktechusa.com
+1 208 765 4231
www.rocktechusa.com

Latin America

Ingetrol

Ingetrol

Marilú Málaga Alarcón
marilu.malaga@ingetrol.com
+56 9 8828 7278
www.ingetrol.com

Australasia

GyroMax

GyroMax

Simon Williams
simon@gyromax.com.au
+61 429 900 279
www.gyromax.com.au


Northern Europe

LIFA

LIFA

Rickard Lindström
rickard@lifa.se
+46 70 583 60 10
www.lifa.se

Central Europe

Polymetra

Polymetra

Christoph Bühler
christoph.buehler@polymetra.ch
+41 79 420 6765
www.polymetra.ch

Russian Federation

Absolute Precision

Absolute Precision

Artur Shamsutdinov
arthur.shamsutdinov@absoluteprecisionllc.com
+7 917 747 1100
www.absoluteprecisionllc.com 


West Canada

RockTech USA

RockTech USA

Per-Erik Lindstrom
erik@rocktechusa.com
+1 208 765 4231
www.rocktechusa.com

East Canada

Mazac Geoservices

Mazac Geoservices

Danny Gagnon
dgagnon@mazac.ca
+1 819 860 3582
www.mazac.ca

Africa

Digital Surveying

Digital Surveying

Johan Terblanche
sales@digitalsurveying.co.za
+27 18 788 6349
www.digitalsurveying.co.za


South Korea

C & H, Inc

C & H, Inc

Young C Won
young@candh.co.kr
+82 (0) 2 501-3869
www.candh.co.kr 

 

China

Beijing Orangelamp Ltd

Beijing Orangelamp Ltd

Mark Zimi Ma
mzm@orangelamp.com.cn
+86 10 82894216
www.orangelamp.com.cn

Other Regions

Inertial Sensing

Inertial Sensing

Dag Billger
dag.billger@inertialsensing.com
+46 708 980 459
www.inertialsensing.com


Inertial Sensing One AB  |  Box 2820,  SE - 187 28 Täby, Sweden  |  Organization No. 556825-7660