Mining & Geotechnical Distributors

USA

RockTech USA

RockTech USA

Per-Erik Lindstrom
erik@rocktechusa.com
+1 208 765 4231
www.rocktechusa.com

Latin America

Ingetrol

Ingetrol

Marilú Málaga Alarcón
marilu.malaga@ingetrol.com
+56 9 8828 7278
www.ingetrol.com

Africa

Dwyka Mining Services

Dwyka Mining Services

Jamie van Schoor
jamievs@dwykamining.africa
+27 82 563 6267
www.dwykamining.africa


Australasia

GyroMax

GyroMax

Simon Williams
simon@gyromax.com.au
+61 429 900 279
www.gyromax.com.au

Northern Europe

Xploration Products

Xploration Products

Rickard Lindström
rick@xplorationproducts.com 
+46 70 583 60 10

Central Europe

Gyro-Services

Gyro-Services

Christoph Bühler
christoph.buehler@gyro-services.com
+41 79 420 6765
www.gyro-services.com


Russian Federation

Absolute Precision

Absolute Precision

Artur Shamsutdinov
arthur@aplimited.com
+7 917 747 1100
www.aplimited.com

West Canada

RockTech USA

RockTech USA

Per-Erik Lindstrom
erik@rocktechusa.com
+1 208 765 4231
www.rocktechusa.com

East Canada

Mazac Geoservices

Mazac Geoservices

Danny Gagnon
dgagnon@mazac.ca
+1 819 860 3582
www.mazac.ca


India

Chrisvin Geomet Services

Chrisvin Geomet Services

M. Vinston
vinston@chrisvin.in
+919840966116
www.chrisvin.in 

South Korea

C & H, Inc

C & H, Inc

Young C Won
young@candh.co.kr
+82 (0) 2 501-3869
www.candh.co.kr 

 

China

Beijing Orangelamp Ltd

Beijing Orangelamp Ltd

Mark Zimi Ma
mzm@orangelamp.com.cn
+86 10 82894216
www.orangelamp.com.cn


Other Regions

Inertial Sensing

Inertial Sensing

Dag Billger
dag.billger@inertialsensing.com
+46 708 980 459
www.inertialsensing.com

Inertial Sensing One AB  |  Box 2820,  SE - 187 28 Täby, Sweden  |  Organization No. 556825-7660